RSS

One response to “Autism: How Are You?

  1. drewdarko23

    February 4, 2016 at 9:34 am

    I know how you feel with that question. I kind of got into a habit of saying “not too terrible” (although it’s really awkward when someone doesn’t hear the “not”) since it’s acceptable and not a total lie most days, but still I don’t see the point of it.
    It’s not like they genuinely care how I’m doing, so why ask and put me in this weird situation?

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
